Happy Holidays!

Greetings!
This is just to let you know that my second eye surgery was successful, and I’m on the mend. I’m hoping to resume reading and computer work in another week or so.

Meanwhile, I have once again put up the space tree in my office, one adorned with robots, astronauts, rocket ships, and aliens. If you look at the bottom left corner of this photo, you can see the Dalek ornament. It’s my favorite. I’ve always had a soft spot for Daleks.

space tree1

Editorial feedback is coming in for my manuscript, THE FANTASY FICTION FORMULA. So far, things look positive. I’ll keep you informed of its progress.

Sorry that I can’t share more news with you, much less offer you a better post than this, but my time on the computer is up.

May your holidays be merry and bright, and happy New Year to you all.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy Holidays!

  1. Thank you for sharing yourself and wisdom with us all. Merry Christmas, dear friend!

Leave a Reply

