A New Blog

Dammit, Jim! I’m a writer, not a master of social media!”

Yeah, I know. I’ve used that little joke already, and it’s getting lame even to me.

But because I haven’t yet figured out how to link my two blogs together and because I need a new designer to update my Web sites, I thought I’d announce Blog 2’s existence in an old-fashioned way. Here, in shameless horn-tooting, drum-pounding PR.

The additional blog is faelinchronicles.wordpress.com and is very new, damp-from-hatching, and wobbly as it seeks to support the publication of THE CALL OF EIRIAN.

Check it out, please, and let me know what you think.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

